Fix for coverity
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 13:45:09 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
PWGPP/TOF/AliAnalysisTaskTOFqa.cxx

index f2c9198..9641651 100644 (file)
@@ -215,7 +215,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskTOFqa::~AliAnalysisTaskTOFqa() {
   }
   if (fHneg){
     delete fHneg;
-    fHneg = 0;
+    fHneg = 0;return
   }
 }
 
@@ -224,10 +224,15 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskTOFqa::UserCreateOutputObjects()
 {
   // 
   AliAnalysisManager *man=AliAnalysisManager::GetAnalysisManager();
-  if (!man)  AliFatal("Analysis manager needed");
+  if (!man) {
+    AliFatal("Analysis manager needed");
+    return;
+  }
   AliInputEventHandler *inputHandler=dynamic_cast<AliInputEventHandler*>(man->GetInputEventHandler());
-  if (!inputHandler) AliFatal("Input handler needed");
-
+  if (!inputHandler) {
+    AliFatal("Input handler needed");
+    return;
+  }
   //pid response object
   fESDpid=(AliESDpid*)inputHandler->GetPIDResponse();
   if (!fESDpid) AliError("PIDResponse object was not created");