Tuned default value of stack eta cut
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:03:16 +0000 (09:03 -0300)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 12:04:05 +0000 (09:04 -0300)
PWGLF/SPECTRA/IdentifiedHighPt/train/AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx.cxx

index 0c76fe0..b5be067 100755 (executable)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx::AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx():
   fVZEROArray(0x0),
   fVtxCut(10.0),  
   fEtaCut(0.9),  
-  fEtaCutStack(1.4),  
+  fEtaCutStack(1.2),  
   fMinPt(0.1),
   fMinPtV0(0.1),
   fMinCent(0.0),
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx::AliAnalysisTaskHighPtDeDx(const char *name):
   fVZEROArray(0x0),
   fVtxCut(10.0),  
   fEtaCut(0.9),
-  fEtaCutStack(1.4),    
+  fEtaCutStack(1.2),    
   fMinPt(0.1),
   fMinPtV0(0.1),
   fMinCent(0.0),