Bad Chunk Checker train macros copied over to install
authorddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 06:36:48 +0000 (04:36 -0200)
committerddobrigk <david.dobrigkeit.chinellato@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 06:37:20 +0000 (04:37 -0200)
ANALYSIS/CMakeLists.txt

index 9e94b78..836848d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,5 +20,6 @@ add_subdirectory(ESDfilter)
 
 # Installing the macros
 install(DIRECTORY macros DESTINATION ANALYSIS)
+install(DIRECTORY BadChunkFilter DESTINATION ANALYSIS)
 
 message(STATUS "ANALYSIS enabled")