Coverity fix
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
TRD/AliTRDCalibraFit.cxx

index de973c8..99eb538 100644 (file)
@@ -5762,8 +5762,9 @@ void AliTRDCalibraFit::FitTnpRange(Double_t *arraye, Double_t *arraym, Double_t
     TVectorD pars0;
     linearfitter.Eval();
     linearfitter.GetParameters(pars0);
-    Double_t pointError0  =  TMath::Sqrt(linearfitter.GetChisquare()/npoints);
-    Double_t errorsx0     =  linearfitter.GetParError(2)*pointError0;
+    // Coverity
+    //Double_t pointError0  =  TMath::Sqrt(linearfitter.GetChisquare()/npoints);
+    //Double_t errorsx0     =  linearfitter.GetParError(2)*pointError0;
     Double_t min0         = 0.0;
     // Coverity
     //Double_t ermin0       = 0.0;