Installed macros in Rsn extra library
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:58:04 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:01:24 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/CMakeLists.txt
PWGLF/RESONANCES/extra/CMakeLists.txt

index de45f76..c060583 100644 (file)
@@ -132,4 +132,3 @@ install(FILES ${HDRS} DESTINATION include)
 
 # Install macros
 install(DIRECTORY macros DESTINATION PWGLF/RESONANCES)
-install(FILES extra/AddTaskXiStar.C DESTINATION PWGLF/RESONANCES/extra)
\ No newline at end of file
index fb6d82e..3dd4778 100644 (file)
@@ -78,3 +78,5 @@ install(TARGETS ${MODULE}
   ARCHIVE DESTINATION lib
   LIBRARY DESTINATION lib)
 install(FILES ${HDRS} DESTINATION include)
+install(FILES AddTaskXiStar.C DESTINATION PWGLF/RESONANCES/extra)
+install(FILES AddTaskLambda.C DESTINATION PWGLF/RESONANCES/extra)