add task to manager
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:23:52 +0000 (09:23 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:24:17 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetShapeConst.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetShapeDeriv.C

index 7b73c65..973aa48 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,8 @@ AliAnalysisTaskJetShapeConst *AddTaskJetShapeConst(const char * njetsBase,
   task->SetUseAliAnaUtils(kFALSE);
   task->SetCreateTree(bCreateTree);
 
+  mgr->AddTask(task);
+
   //Connnect input
   mgr->ConnectInput (task, 0, mgr->GetCommonInputContainer() );
 
index e451fd8..37fcc76 100644 (file)
@@ -59,6 +59,8 @@ AliAnalysisTaskJetShapeDeriv *AddTaskJetShapeDeriv(const char * njetsBase,
   task->SetUseAliAnaUtils(kFALSE);
   task->SetCreateTree(bCreateTree);
 
+  mgr->AddTask(task);
+
   //Connnect input
   mgr->ConnectInput (task, 0, mgr->GetCommonInputContainer() );