Set EINCLUDE and add on top if(FASTJET_FOUND)
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:30:02 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJE.pkg

index c19b67e..2fb3e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -72,11 +72,10 @@ set ( DHDR  PWGJELinkDef.h)
 
 string ( REPLACE ".cxx" ".h" EXPORT "${SRCS}" )
 
+set ( EINCLUDE ANALYSIS JETAN CORRFW PWGJE PWG/Tools PWG/FLOW/Tasks PWG/TRD PWGCF/Correlations/Base STEER/AOD STEER/ESD STEER/STEERBase STEER/CDB STEER/STEER)
 if(FASTJET_FOUND)
-  set ( EINCLUDE ${FASTJET_INCLUDE_DIR} ANALYSIS JETAN CORRFW PWGJE PWG/TRD PWGCF/Correlations PWGCF/Correlations/DPhi PWG/Tools PWG/FLOW/Tasks PWGCF/Correlations/Base STEER/AOD STEER/ESD STEER/STEERBase STEER/CDB STEER/STEER)
+  set ( EINCLUDE ${FASTJET_INCLUDE_DIR} PWGCF/Correlations PWGCF/Correlations/DPhi ${EINCLUDE})
   set ( HDRS ${HDRS}  EMCALJetTasks/FJ_includes.h  )
-else()
-  set ( EINCLUDE ANALYSIS JETAN CORRFW PWGJE PWG/Tools PWG/FLOW/Tasks PWG/TRD PWGCF/Correlations/Base STEER/AOD STEER/ESD STEER/STEERBase STEER/CDB STEER/STEER)
 endif(FASTJET_FOUND)