Charged jets(pPb): Fix typo in macro
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:45:19 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:46:05 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskChargedJetsPA.C

index edf1f00..80680c4 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA* AddTaskChargedJetsPA(
   Double_t            maxEta                  = +0.9,
   Double_t            minJetEta               = -0.5,
   Double_t            maxJetEta               = +0.5,
-  Bool_t              isEMCalTrain            = kFALSE,
+  Bool_t              isEMCalTrain            = kFALSE
 )
 {
   // #### Detect the demanded trigger with its readable name