Activated 10m cut in low density materials
authorihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
test/vmctest/ppbench/g4Config.C

index 63a6c41..79b0a38 100644 (file)
@@ -72,8 +72,8 @@ void Config()
     
     // Activate step limit defined in low density materials
     // (the default value is 10 cm)
-    //geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcDet/setIsMaxStepInLowDensityMaterials true");
-    //geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcDet/setMaxStepInLowDensityMaterials 1 cm");
+    geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcDet/setIsMaxStepInLowDensityMaterials true");
+    geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcDet/setMaxStepInLowDensityMaterials 10 m");
 
     // Activate step limit defined in tracking media
     // (Note: this slows down simulation significantly)
@@ -135,10 +135,9 @@ void Config()
     
   //
   // Set apply cuts 
-/*
-  geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/run/particle/applyCuts");  
+  // geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/process/em/applyCuts true");
   // geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcVerbose/geometryManager 2");  
-
+/*
   geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcVerbose/composedPhysicsList 2");  
   geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcDet/volNameSeparator !");
   geant4->ProcessGeantCommand("/mcPhysics/setStackPopperSelection e+ e- pi+ pi- kaon+ kaon- gamma");