Install common AliRoot macros
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt
macros/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

index 10f6991..8390d53 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,9 @@ add_subdirectory(ANALYSIS)
 include(Vc/Vc.cmake)
 add_subdirectory(Vc)
 
+# AliRoot common macros
+add_subdirectory(macros)
+
 # AliRoot modules
 add_subdirectory(ACORDE)
 add_subdirectory(AD)
diff --git a/macros/CMakeLists.txt b/macros/CMakeLists.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..949e0b2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+# **************************************************************************
+# * Copyright(c) 1998-2014, ALICE Experiment at CERN, All rights reserved. *
+# *                                                                        *
+# * Author: The ALICE Off-line Project.                                    *
+# * Contributors are mentioned in the code where appropriate.              *
+# *                                                                        *
+# * Permission to use, copy, modify and distribute this software and its   *
+# * documentation strictly for non-commercial purposes is hereby granted   *
+# * without fee, provided that the above copyright notice appears in all   *
+# * copies and that both the copyright notice and this permission notice   *
+# * appear in the supporting documentation. The authors make no claims     *
+# * about the suitability of this software for any purpose. It is          *
+# * provided "as is" without express or implied warranty.                  *
+# **************************************************************************
+
+# Install all common AliRoot macros
+install(DIRECTORY . DESTINATION macros)