Correct Nch weight getter for pp
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskCFVertexingHF3Prong.C

index f6426fc..e1eb342 100644 (file)
@@ -95,9 +95,7 @@ AliCFTaskVertexingHF *AddTaskCFVertexingHF3Prong(TString suffixName="", const ch
          TFile *fileMult = TFile::Open(multFile.Data());
          if(isPPbData) hMult = (TH1F*)fileMult->Get("hNtrUnCorrEvWithCandWeight");
          else {
-           TDirectoryFile *dir1 = (TDirectoryFile*)fileMult->Get("PWG3_D2H_DMult_DplusLoose");
-           TList* list1=(TList*)dir1->Get("coutputDplusLoose");
-           hMult=(TH1F*)list1->FindObject("hGenPrimaryParticlesInelGt0");
+           hMult=(TH1F*)fileMult->Get("hGenPrimaryParticlesInelGt0");
          }
        }