prettier logs
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:20:38 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/alienSync.sh

index fe13515..5897402 100755 (executable)
@@ -346,11 +346,13 @@ main()
   
   [[ -n ${MAILTO} ]] && echo $logFile | mail -s "alienSync ${alienFindCommand} done" ${MAILTO}
 
-  echo
-  echo
-  echo '###############################'
-  echo "eval ${executeEnd}"
-  eval "${executeEnd}"
+  if [[ -n ${executeEnd} ]]; then
+    echo
+    echo
+    echo '###############################'
+    echo "eval ${executeEnd}"
+    eval "${executeEnd}"
+  fi
 
   exitScript 0
 }