ALIROOT-5311 Check status of the fOCDBstorage->Put, output is used for calibration...
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 07:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
TPC/Calib/AliTPCPreprocessorOffline.cxx
TPC/Calib/AliTPCPreprocessorOffline.h

index 1cd3cd7..0a24e55 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,8 @@ void AliTPCPreprocessorOffline::UpdateOCDBDrift( Int_t ustartRun, Int_t uendRun,
   metaData->SetComment("Calibration of the time dependence of the drift velocity");
   AliCDBId* id1=NULL;
   id1=new AliCDBId("TPC/Calib/TimeDrift", ustartRun, uendRun);
-  storage->Put(fVdriftArray, (*id1), metaData);
+  Bool_t status= storage->Put(fVdriftArray, (*id1), metaData); 
+  if (status==kFALSE) fCalibrationStatus|=kCalibFailedExport ;
 }
 
 Bool_t AliTPCPreprocessorOffline::ValidateTimeGain()
@@ -400,8 +401,8 @@ void AliTPCPreprocessorOffline::UpdateDriftParam(AliTPCParam *param, TObjArray *
   metaData->SetComment("Updated calibration of nominal time 0");
   AliCDBId* id1=NULL;
   id1=new AliCDBId("TPC/Calib/Parameters", lstartRun, AliCDBRunRange::Infinity());
-  fOCDBstorage->Put(param, (*id1), metaData);
-
+  Bool_t status = fOCDBstorage->Put(param, (*id1), metaData);
+  if (status==kFALSE) fCalibrationStatus|=kCalibFailedExport ;
 }
 
 
index 2c7de5b..e9edb46 100644 (file)
@@ -95,7 +95,9 @@ public:
   //
   Int_t GetStatus();
   enum ECalibStatusBit { kCalibFailedTimeDrift =0x0001,
-                         kCalibFailedTimeGain  =0x0002 };
+                         kCalibFailedTimeGain  =0x0002 ,
+                         kCalibFailedExport  =0x0004 
+  };
 
 private:
   Int_t fMinEntries;                      // minimal number of entries for fit