fixing the time cut in the QA loop
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:57:28 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:08:20 +0000 (10:08 -0300)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx

index c27d396..53ada2d 100644 (file)
@@ -1227,7 +1227,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::FillQA()
       continue;
     }
     fEmcClusEClusCuts->Fill(c->E(),cuts[2],1);
-    if(TMath::Abs(maxt)>3e-9)
+    if(TMath::Abs(maxt)>30e-9)
       continue;
     fEmcClusEClusCuts->Fill(c->E(),cuts[3],1);
     if(c->GetM02()>0.1)