CMake: Install Find modules used also by AliPhysics
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt

index 3cc44a1..a9ad520 100644 (file)
@@ -302,3 +302,13 @@ add_subdirectory(ALIROOT)
 # List modules with PARfiles
 string(REPLACE ";" " " ALIPARFILES_FLAT "${ALIPARFILES}")
 message(STATUS "PARfile target enabled for the following modules: ${ALIPARFILES_FLAT}")
+
+# Install Find macros for common packages to be further used by AliPhysics
+install(FILES 
+           cmake/CMakeALICE.cmake
+           cmake/FindROOT.cmake
+           cmake/FindFASTJET.cmake
+           cmake/FindZeroMQ.cmake
+           cmake/GetGitRevisionDescription.cmake
+           cmake/GetGitRevisionDescription.cmake.in
+       DESTINATION cmake)