compile warning fix: fix return values.
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
HLT/global/AliFlatESDTrack.h

index 2128df2..0c63cca 100644 (file)
@@ -125,13 +125,13 @@ class AliFlatESDTrack :public AliVTrack {
   virtual Double_t M() const {return 0.;}
   virtual Double_t Eta() const {return 0.;}
   virtual Double_t Y() const {return 0.;}
-  virtual Short_t Charge() const {return 0.;}
-  virtual Int_t GetLabel() const {return 0.;}
-  virtual Int_t PdgCode() const {return 0.;}
+  virtual Short_t Charge() const {return 0;}
+  virtual Int_t GetLabel() const {return 0;}
+  virtual Int_t PdgCode() const {return 0;}
   virtual const Double_t* PID() const {return NULL;} 
-  virtual Int_t    GetID() const {return 0.;}
-  virtual UChar_t  GetITSClusterMap() const {return 0.;}
-  virtual ULong_t  GetStatus() const {return 0.;}
+  virtual Int_t    GetID() const {return 0;}
+  virtual UChar_t  GetITSClusterMap() const {return 0;}
+  virtual ULong_t  GetStatus() const {return 0;}
   virtual Bool_t   GetCovarianceXYZPxPyPz(Double_t cv[21]) const {if (cv[0]){}; return kFALSE;}
   virtual Bool_t   PropagateToDCA(const AliVVertex* /*vtx*/, Double_t /*b*/, Double_t /*maxd*/, Double_t dz[2], Double_t covar[3]) {if (dz[0]==covar[3]){}; return kFALSE;}