- move AliTRDTriggerAnalysis from ANALYSIS to PWG/TRD
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0900)
ANALYSIS/ANALYSISaliceLinkDef.h
ANALYSIS/CMakelibANALYSISalice.pkg
PWG/CMakelibPWGTRD.pkg
PWG/PWGTRDLinkDef.h
PWG/TRD/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.cxx [moved from ANALYSIS/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.cxx with 100% similarity]
PWG/TRD/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.h [moved from ANALYSIS/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.h with 100% similarity]

index b323efd..3e2e6c6 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliMultiEventInputHandler+;
 
 #pragma link C++ class AliTriggerAnalysis+;
-#pragma link C++ class AliTRDTriggerAnalysis+;
 
 #pragma link C++ class AliPhysicsSelection+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliPhysicsSelectionTask+;
index c3b9107..9d0adbe 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@ set ( SRCS
     AliAnalysisTaskTagCreator.cxx 
     AliMultiEventInputHandler.cxx 
     AliTriggerAnalysis.cxx 
-    AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.cxx 
     AliPhysicsSelection.cxx 
     AliBackgroundSelection.cxx 
     AliPhysicsSelectionTask.cxx 
index 33f3a7a..d46d283 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #--------------------------------------------------------------------------------#
 
 set ( SRCS 
+TRD/AliTRDTriggerAnalysis.cxx
 TRD/AliAnalysisTaskTRDtriggerCheck.cxx
 TRD/AliAnalysisTaskTRDgtuSim.cxx
 )
index 21ffb5b..8bb17a9 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #pragma link off all classes;
 #pragma link off all functions;
 
+#pragma link C++ class AliTRDTriggerAnalysis+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskTRDtriggerCheck+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskTRDgtuSim+;