next50 trigger mask in AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 May 2014 13:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 May 2014 13:46:14 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent.cxx

index 3e5e15f..f474419 100644 (file)
@@ -323,9 +323,8 @@ int AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent::DoEvent(const AliHLTComponentEventData& /
     mask50.set(); // set all bits
     mask50 >>= 50; // shift 50 right
     pESD->SetTriggerMask((mask&mask50).to_ulong());
-    /* next 50, to be implemented 
+    //next 50
     pESD->SetTriggerMaskNext50((mask>>50).to_ulong());
-    */
   }
 
   TTree* pTree = NULL;