doxy: MUON macros, refs, src links, no coll graph
authorihrivnac <ivana.hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 11:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
doxygen/Doxyfile.in

index 7bdfb77..0985281 100644 (file)
@@ -789,7 +789,8 @@ INPUT                  = @CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR@/doxygen \
                          @CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR@/MUON/MUONtrigger \
                          @CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR@/MUON/MUONsim \
                          @CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR@/MUON/MUONshuttle \
-                         @CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR@/MUON/MUONrec
+                         @CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR@/MUON/MUONrec \
+                         @CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR@/MUON/macros
 
 # This tag can be used to specify the character encoding of the source files
 # that doxygen parses. Internally doxygen uses the UTF-8 encoding. Doxygen uses
@@ -943,7 +944,7 @@ USE_MDFILE_AS_MAINPAGE = mainpage.md
 # also VERBATIM_HEADERS is set to NO.
 # The default value is: NO.
 
-SOURCE_BROWSER         = NO
+SOURCE_BROWSER         = YES
 
 # Setting the INLINE_SOURCES tag to YES will include the body of functions,
 # classes and enums directly into the documentation.
@@ -962,7 +963,7 @@ STRIP_CODE_COMMENTS    = YES
 # function all documented functions referencing it will be listed.
 # The default value is: NO.
 
-REFERENCED_BY_RELATION = NO
+REFERENCED_BY_RELATION = YES
 
 # If the REFERENCES_RELATION tag is set to YES then for each documented function
 # all documented entities called/used by that function will be listed.
@@ -2201,7 +2202,7 @@ CLASS_GRAPH            = YES
 # The default value is: YES.
 # This tag requires that the tag HAVE_DOT is set to YES.
 
-COLLABORATION_GRAPH    = YES
+COLLABORATION_GRAPH    = NO
 
 # If the GROUP_GRAPHS tag is set to YES then doxygen will generate a graph for
 # groups, showing the direct groups dependencies.