Get $ALIEN_ROOT from the environment.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 May 2014 17:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 May 2014 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
SHUTTLE/CMakelibSHUTTLE.pkg

index 1ba0432..634cd3b 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ set ( ELIBS  dim)
 
 set ( ELIBSDIR  ${DIMDIR}/${ODIR})
 
-set ( EINCLUDE ${EINCLUDE}  ${ALIEN_ROOT}/api/include)
+set ( EINCLUDE ${EINCLUDE}  $ENV{ALIEN_ROOT}/api/include)
 
 set ( DHDR  SHUTTLELinkDef.h)