changed tune (Leticia)
authorjgrosseo <jgrosseo@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 14:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:32:33 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
ANALYSIS/macros/train/AddMCGenQuench.C

index a225ea3..4c39a18 100644 (file)
@@ -55,14 +55,14 @@ AliGenerator* CreatePythia6Gen(Float_t e_cms, Int_t ptHardMin, Int_t ptHardMax,
     
   //for jet quenching with QPYTHIA
   if (fpythia == 1){
-    genP->SetTune(110); //tune A, standard choice for Q2 showers
+    genP->SetTune(103); //tune DW, standard choice for Q2 showers
     genP->SetQuench(4);
     genP->SetQhat(quench); 
   }
 
   //for pyquen afterburner
   if (fpythia == 2){
-    genP->SetTune(110); //tune A, standard choice for Q2 showers
+    genP->SetTune(103); //tune DW, standard choice for Q2 showers
     genP->SetQuench(2);
   }