- test commit
authorJochen Klein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerJochen Klein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:28:04 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
TRD/AliTRDgtuParam.h

index 228cd95fe1798d490a2b4a6c6fd8e3780a928eac..4cfe0baf64abc4e07e3b6bc886d194a6c802236e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+
+
 #ifndef ALITRDGTUPARAM_H
 #define ALITRDGTUPARAM_H
 /* Copyright(c) 1998-1999, ALICE Experiment at CERN, All rights reserved. *
 #ifndef ALITRDGTUPARAM_H
 #define ALITRDGTUPARAM_H
 /* Copyright(c) 1998-1999, ALICE Experiment at CERN, All rights reserved. *