Fix to allow new initialization of AliReconstruction (C.H.Christinsen)
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
FMD/AliFMDReconstructor.cxx

index 38bf294..7b295f2 100644 (file)
@@ -118,7 +118,7 @@ AliFMDReconstructor::Init()
 
   // Initialize the parameters
   AliFMDParameters* param = AliFMDParameters::Instance();
-  if (param->Init() != 0) {
+  if (param->Init(true) != 0) {
     AliError("Failed to initialize parameters, making zombie");
     fZombie = true;
   }