update docs
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh

index edcad7f..bf93416 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,6 +17,11 @@ main()
     echo "  ${0##*/} inputList=file.list"
     echo "  options override config file (if any), e.g.:"
     echo "  ${0##*/} configFile=runQA.config inputList=file.list outputDirectory=%det"
+    echo "some expert options"
+    echo "  inputListHighPtTrees=file.list - external list of filtered trees, requires inputList to be set"
+    echo "  includeDetectors=TPC,V0,MU - only process those"
+    echo "  excludeDetectors=EVS,TPC - skip processing of those"
+    echo "  - see example config file for more"
     return 1
   fi