Coverity fix 24810 (goran.simatovic@cern.ch)
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:46:46 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:47:26 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoSpherocityEventCut.cxx

index 80512f9..485cb6d 100644 (file)
@@ -62,8 +62,9 @@ bool AliFemtoSpherocityEventCut::Pass(const AliFemtoEvent* event){
     //if(SumPt==0){return kFALSE;}
       if(MULT<3){return kFALSE;}
  
-       Double_t *pxA=new Double_t[MULT];
-       Double_t *pyA=new Double_t[MULT];
+       Double_t *pxA=new Double_t[MULT]();
+       Double_t *pyA=new Double_t[MULT]();
+
        Double_t sumapt=0;
        Int_t counter=0;