Macro to reset ITSU names to old versions
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:01:45 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:02:25 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
ITS/UPGRADE/SetITSULegacyPatterns.C [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/ITS/UPGRADE/SetITSULegacyPatterns.C b/ITS/UPGRADE/SetITSULegacyPatterns.C
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c2b7a96
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+void SetITSULegacyPatterns()
+{
+  // set the ITSU patterns to "legacy mode" to be able to read old geometry
+  gSystem->Load("libITSUpgradeBase");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSVolPattern("ITSV");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSLayerPattern("ITSULayer");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSWrapVolPattern("ITSUWrapVol");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSStavePattern("ITSULadder");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSSubStavePattern("");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSModulePattern("");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSChipPattern("ITSUModule");
+  AliITSUGeomTGeo::SetITSSensorPattern("ITSUSensor");
+  //
+}