Fix for make htmldoc
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0400)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 11:50:23 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
TPC/AliTPCCalibViewer.cxx

index cb6972c..4956faf 100644 (file)
@@ -1427,7 +1427,6 @@ TH1F* AliTPCCalibViewer::Integrate(TH1F *const histogram, Float_t mean, Float_t
          shist->SetNameTitle("Cumulative","Cumulative S(t, #mu, #sigma)");
          shist->Draw();  
          
-         return macro_example_canvas_Integrate;
       }  
       End_Macro
    */