modif from Alexis
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:12:39 +0000 (16:12 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:13:25 +0000 (16:13 -0300)
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskIsoPhoton.C

index 21d6603..7132a01 100644 (file)
@@ -328,7 +328,7 @@ AliCalorimeterUtils* ConfigureCaloUtils(Bool_t nonlin = kTRUE, Bool_t exotic = k
   cu->SetDebug(debug);
   
   // Remove clusters close to borders, at least max energy cell is 1 cell away 
-  cu->SetNumberOfCellsFromEMCALBorder(1);
+  cu->SetNumberOfCellsFromEMCALBorder(0);//this was originally set to zero
   cu->SetNumberOfCellsFromPHOSBorder(2);
   
   cu->SwitchOffRecalculateClusterTrackMatching();