fix return type
authorMikolaj Krzewicki <mkrzewic@localhost.localdomain>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:11:46 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerMikolaj Krzewicki <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:44:57 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
PWG/FLOW/Base/AliFlowTrackSimpleCuts.h

index 534f3bf..c12a53c 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ class AliFlowTrackSimpleCuts : public TNamed {
 
   Int_t GetNumberOfPOIclasses() const {return fNumberOfPOIclasses;}
 
-  virtual Int_t IsSelected(TObject* obj, Int_t id=-1);
+  virtual Bool_t IsSelected(TObject* obj, Int_t id=-1);
 
  protected:
   Bool_t   fCutPt; //cut on pt?