clear map before filling (AOD case)
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:39:50 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalMCTrackSelector.cxx

index d083e74..64feb64 100644 (file)
@@ -223,6 +223,8 @@ void AliEmcalMCTrackSelector::CopyMCParticles()
 
     AliAODMCParticle* part = static_cast<AliAODMCParticle*>(fParticlesIn->At(iPart));
 
+    fParticlesMap->AddAt(-1, iPart);
+
     if (!part) continue;
 
     if (fEtaMax > 0. && TMath::Abs(part->Eta()) > fEtaMax) continue;