removing "decay partner clusters" from the isolation energy (for clusters making...
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:58:18 +0000 (10:58 -0200)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:59:55 +0000 (10:59 -0200)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx

index 792bff9..9aa9551 100644 (file)
@@ -986,7 +986,6 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::GetCeIso(TVector3 vec, Int_t maxid, Float_t
     if(nEt<0)
       printf("nEt=%1.1f\n",nEt);
     if(R<fIsoConeR){
-      totiso += nEt;
       if(c->GetM02()>0.1 && c->GetM02()<0.3 && !(matchedpt>0)){
        TLorentzVector lv, lvec;
        lv.SetPtEtaPhiM(Et,cv.Eta(),cv.Phi(),0);
@@ -996,10 +995,14 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::GetCeIso(TVector3 vec, Int_t maxid, Float_t
        if(lpair.M()>0.11 && lpair.M()<0.165){
          fInConePairedClusEtVsCandEt->Fill(EtCl,Et);
          fInConePairClEt += Form("%f;",Et);
+         continue;
        }
        else 
          fInConePairClEt += Form("%f;",0.0);
+       if(lpair.M()>0.52 && lpair.M()<0.58)
+         continue;
       }
+      totiso += nEt;
       if(R<0.04)
        totcore += nEt;
     }