SetSeed implementation
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:35:04 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
EVGEN/AliGenCocktail.cxx

index 32fd1bb..9219d29 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,7 @@ AddGenerator(AliGenerator *Generator, const char* Name, Float_t RateExp, TFormul
     // Loop over generators and initialize
     while((entry = (AliGenCocktailEntry*)next())) {
        if (fStack)  entry->Generator()->SetStack(fStack);
+       entry->Generator()->SetSeed(fSeed);
        entry->Generator()->Init();
     }