add a default runMap in parseConfig
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:25:51 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh

index bf93416..19ea22a 100755 (executable)
@@ -515,6 +515,12 @@ parseConfig()
   ocdbStorage="raw://"
   #email to
   #MAILTO="fbellini@cern.ch"
+  runMap="
+  2010 108350 139517
+  2011 140441 170593
+  2012 171590 193766
+  2013 194482 197692
+  "
 
   #first, check if the config file is configured
   #is yes - source it so that other options can override it