updated on eh config
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 09:26:28 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/pPb/ConfigEMCalHFEpACorrelation.C

index c1b888a..e6039de 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,9 @@ Int_t EMCalThreshould = 0 //0 == EG1, 1 == EG2
        
        task->SetAssHadronPtRange(0.5,2.0);
        
-       if(configIndex==11) task->SetSPDCutForHadrons()
+       task->SetAdditionalCuts(0.0,80);
+       
+       if(configIndex==11) task->SetSPDCutForHadrons();
        
        if(configIndex==10) task->SetCentralityEstimator(1);
        else task->SetCentralityEstimator(0);