Add ports for HLT db and fxs in test and production
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:42:21 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:23:01 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
SHUTTLE/schema/HLTsys.ldif
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/HLTsys.ldif

index 71a567b..3bf0b30 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 version: 1
 
 # LDIF Export for: system=HLT,o=shuttle,dc=cern,dc=ch
-# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on December 5, 2014 4:31 pm
+# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on December 11, 2014 2:37 pm
 # Server: SHUTTLE (pcalishuttle02.cern.ch)
 # Search Scope: sub
 # Search Filter: (objectClass=*)
@@ -19,3 +19,6 @@ fxsHost: alihlt-shuttle0.cern.ch
 objectClass: top
 objectClass: fxsConfig
 fxsAdmin: alice-hlt-operations@cern.ch
+dbPort: 2051
+fxsPort: 2050
+
index 200cfe7..86f94d3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 version: 1
 
 # LDIF Export for: system=HLT,o=shuttle_prod,dc=cern,dc=ch
-# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on December 5, 2014 4:35 pm
+# Generated by phpLDAPadmin ( http://phpldapadmin.sourceforge.net/ ) on December 11, 2014 2:39 pm
 # Server: SHUTTLE (pcalishuttle02.cern.ch)
 # Search Scope: sub
 # Search Filter: (objectClass=*)
@@ -19,4 +19,6 @@ fxsBaseFolder: /opt/FXS
 fxsHost: alihlt-shuttle0.cern.ch
 dbHost: alihlt-shuttle0.cern.ch
 fxsAdmin: alice-hlt-operations@cern.ch
+dbPort: 2051
+fxsPort: 2050