converted warning to debug msg
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/AliHLTTPCCAGPUTrackerBase.cxx

index 06a0861..6b4e78a 100644 (file)
@@ -916,7 +916,7 @@ int AliHLTTPCCAGPUTrackerBase::Reconstruct_Base_Init(AliHLTTPCCASliceOutput** pO
        }
        if (fThreadId != GetThread())
        {
-               HLTWarning("CUDA thread changed, migrating context, Previous Thread: %d, New Thread: %d", fThreadId, GetThread());
+               HLTDebug("CUDA thread changed, migrating context, Previous Thread: %d, New Thread: %d", fThreadId, GetThread());
                fThreadId = GetThread();
        }