Change in comment
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
STEER/CDB/AliCDBLocal.cxx

index dc2328a..f60d111 100644 (file)
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ AliCDBEntry* AliCDBLocal::GetEntry(const AliCDBId& queryId) {
 
   TString errMessage(TString::Format("No valid CDB object found! request was: %s", queryId.ToString().Data()));
   if (!dataId || !dataId->IsSpecified()){
-    AliError(Form("The data ID is undefined!"));
+    AliError(Form("No file found matching this id!"));
     throw std::runtime_error(errMessage.Data());
     return NULL;
   }