set to 0 the AliTPCcalibD unique static pointer in its destructor, and delete AliTPCc...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:29:02 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:33:45 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
TPC/Base/AliTPCcalibDB.cxx
TPC/Rec/AliTPCReconstructor.cxx

index b59ea2a..f6c6134 100644 (file)
@@ -318,11 +318,12 @@ AliTPCcalibDB::~AliTPCcalibDB()
   //
   // destructor
   //
-
   //delete fIonTailArray; 
   delete fActiveChannelMap;
   delete fGrRunState;
+  fgInstance = 0;
 }
+
 AliTPCCalPad* AliTPCcalibDB::GetDistortionMap(Int_t i) const {
   //
   // get distortion map - due E field distortions
index 6ee4475..53b5c03 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,7 @@ AliTPCReconstructor::~AliTPCReconstructor()
 {
   if (fClusterer)   delete fClusterer;
   delete fArrSplines;
+  delete AliTPCcalibDB::Instance();
 }
 
 //_____________________________________________________________________________