added initialization of AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis::fPerformSharedDaughterCut (coverity...
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:56:35 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis.cxx

index 9024d95..f46a91b 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,8 @@ AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis::AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis() :
   fNumEventsToMix(0),
   fNeventsProcessed(0),
   fMinSizePartCollection(0),
-  fVerbose(kTRUE)
+  fVerbose(kTRUE),
+  fPerformSharedDaughterCut(kFALSE)
 {
   // Default constructor
   //  mControlSwitch     = 0;
@@ -169,7 +170,8 @@ AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis::AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis(const AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis& a)
   fNumEventsToMix(0),
   fNeventsProcessed(0),
   fMinSizePartCollection(0),
-  fVerbose(kTRUE)
+  fVerbose(kTRUE),
+  fPerformSharedDaughterCut(kFALSE)
 {
   // Copy constructor
   //AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis();
@@ -296,6 +298,8 @@ AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis& AliFemtoSimpleAnalysis::operator=(const AliFemtoSimpleAn
 
   fVerbose = aAna.fVerbose;
 
+  fPerformSharedDaughterCut = aAna.fPerformSharedDaughterCut;
+
   return *this;
 }
 //______________________