Fix for compilation warning
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 17:41:54 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/AliRsnCutDaughterD0.h

index 57c9d73..f3bee2b 100644 (file)
@@ -104,8 +104,8 @@ inline Bool_t AliRsnCutDaughterD0::MatchTPC(const AliVTrack *vtrack)
   
   AliPIDResponse::EDetPidStatus status = fPidResponse->CheckPIDStatus(AliPIDResponse::kTPC,vtrack);
   if (status != AliPIDResponse::kDetPidOk) return kFALSE;
-  UInt_t nclsTPCPID = vtrack->GetTPCsignalN();
-  if(nclsTPCPID<0) return kFALSE;
+  /* UInt_t nclsTPCPID = vtrack->GetTPCsignalN(); */
+  /* if(nclsTPCPID<0) return kFALSE; */
   return kTRUE;
 }