Adding extra check for GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR env var
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:46:33 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:48:19 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/CMakelibAliHLTTPCCAGPUOpenCL.pkg

index c905df6..394bfac 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,10 @@ if ( NOT AMDAPPSDKROOT )
   message ( FATAL_ERROR "AMDAPPSDKROOT not set. Please install AMD APP SDK and set $AMDAPPSDKROOT or disable HLT_OPENCL." )
 endif()
 
+if ( NOT "$ENV{GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR}" STREQUAL "1"  )
+  message ( FATAL_ERROR "Please set env variable $GPU_FORCE_64BIT_PTR=1, required by HLT OpenCL tracker.")
+endif()
+
 #convenience variables
 set ( CAGPUDIR TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu )