AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1: Bug in the TruePhotonCandidates function fixed
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:56:25 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx

index 83b56a6..ab547cf 100644 (file)
@@ -1515,7 +1515,7 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1::ProcessTruePhotonCandidates(AliAODConvers
        if( labelGamma < MCStack->GetNprimary() ){
                if( fIsFromMBHeader ){
                        hESDTrueConvGammaPt[fiCut]->Fill(TruePhotonCandidate->Pt());
-                       hESDTrueConvGammaR[fiCut]->Fill(TruePhotonCandidate->GetConversionRadius());
+                       if(fDoMesonQA) hESDTrueConvGammaR[fiCut]->Fill(TruePhotonCandidate->GetConversionRadius());
                }
        } else {
                if( fIsFromMBHeader){