Always call fDigitsManager->BuildIndexes in AliTRDclusterizer::MakeClusters, reset...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:25:57 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:27:20 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
TRD/AliTRDReconstructor.cxx
TRD/AliTRDclusterizer.cxx

index 5066bd0..083e7a8 100644 (file)
@@ -249,6 +249,7 @@ void AliTRDReconstructor::Reconstruct(TTree *digitsTree
   fClusterizer->SetUseLabels(kTRUE);
   fClusterizer->SetStoreRawSignals(kTRUE);
   fClusterizer->OpenOutput(clusterTree);
+  fClusterizer->ResetRecPoints();
   fClusterizer->ReadDigits(digitsTree);
   fClusterizer->ReadTracklets();
   fClusterizer->ReadTracks();
index 6d57608..2d61b39 100644 (file)
@@ -627,9 +627,9 @@ Bool_t AliTRDclusterizer::MakeClusters()
     digitsIn->Expand();
     digitsIn->DeleteNegatives();  // Restore digits array to >=0 values
     AliTRDSignalIndex* indexes = fDigitsManager->GetIndexes(i);
-    if (indexes->IsAllocated() == kFALSE){
-      fDigitsManager->BuildIndexes(i);
-    }
+    //    if (indexes->IsAllocated() == kFALSE){ // A.B.
+    fDigitsManager->BuildIndexes(i);
+    //    }
   
     Bool_t fR(kFALSE);
     if (indexes->HasEntry()){