Do not keep galice.root in grid
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:46:39 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:58:04 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
PWG/muondep/AliMuonAccEffSubmitter.cxx

index ab391e8..164ffb4 100644 (file)
@@ -465,7 +465,7 @@ Bool_t AliMuonAccEffSubmitter::GenerateRunJDL(const char* name) const
   {
     // keep only muon AODs and QA
     OutputToJDL(*os,"OutputArchive",  "log_archive.zip:stderr,stdout,*.log@disk=1",
-           "root_archive.zip:galice*.root,AliAOD.Muons.root,Merged.QA.Data.root@disk=2");
+           "root_archive.zip:AliAOD.Muons.root,Merged.QA.Data.root@disk=2");
   }
   else if ( CompactMode() == 2 )
   {