Add TRD test class for G4 simulations
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
TRD/TRDbaseLinkDef.h

index f26cefa..8d10c44 100644 (file)
 
 #pragma link C++ class  AliTRDrecoParam+;
 #pragma link C++ class  AliTRDSimParam+;
+
 #endif