change cmake and preprocessor definitions for transition of AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModu...
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:13:31 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:18:59 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
PWGJE/CMakelibPWGJEEMCALJetTasks.pkg
PWGJE/PWGJEEMCALJetTasksLinkDef.h

index 78609e7..4e88683 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ set ( SRCS
  EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalTriggerInfoQA.cxx
  EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskHJetEmbed.cxx
  EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetMatching.cxx
- EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation.cxx
+ EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.cxx
  EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoMass.cxx
  EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskRhoMassBase.cxx
  EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskSAJF.cxx
index 85e0e21..e9a2cba 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskEmcalTriggerInfoQA+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskHJetEmbed+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskJetMatching+;
-#pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskRhoVnModulation+;
+#pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskJetV2+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskRhoMass+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskRhoMassBase+;
 #pragma link C++ class AliAnalysisTaskSAJF+;