coverity fix
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:30:18 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:31:21 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
TEPEMGEN/AliGenQEDBg.cxx

index a0b175b..bc22090 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ void AliGenQEDBg::Init()
   AliInfo(Form("Estimating x-section with min.relative precision of %f and min/max test: %d/%d",
               fXSectionEps,int(fMinXSTest),int(fMaxXSTest)));
   //
-  double yElectron,yPositron,xElectron,xPositron,phi12,weight,err;
+  double yElectron,yPositron,xElectron,xPositron,phi12,weight,err=0;
   fXSection = -1;
   do {
     fEpEmGen->GenerateEvent(fYMin,fYMax,fPtMin,fPtMax,yElectron,yPositron,xElectron,xPositron,phi12,weight);