reverting the rejection of decay partners from the isolation energy
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:22:28 +0000 (12:22 -0200)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:23:31 +0000 (12:23 -0200)
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx

index 9f8b38a..d0e2322 100644 (file)
@@ -1032,12 +1032,12 @@ void AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton::GetCeIso(TVector3 vec, Int_t maxid, Float_t
        if(lpair.M()>0.11 && lpair.M()<0.165){
          fInConePairedClusEtVsCandEt->Fill(EtCl,Et);
          fInConePairClEt += Form("%f;",Et);
-         continue;
+         //continue;
        }
        else 
          fInConePairClEt += Form("%f;",0.0);
-       if(lpair.M()>0.52 && lpair.M()<0.58)
-         continue;
+       /*if(lpair.M()>0.52 && lpair.M()<0.58)
+         continue;*/
       }
       totiso += nEt;
       if(R<0.04)