Use the subwagon string
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:06:47 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committercbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 16:07:46 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskDFilterAndCorrelations.C

index 153d850..9806f63 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,10 @@ void *AddTaskDFilterAndCorrelations(
      nameContainerC0+=Form("Typ%d",typeDjet);
      nameContainerC1+=Form("Typ%d",typeDjet);
   }
+  
+  nameContainerC0 += subwagons;
+  nameContainerC1 += subwagons;
+  
   // ------ input data ------
   AliAnalysisDataContainer *cinput0  = mgr->GetCommonInputContainer();
   cinput0->SetName(Form("in%s%s",candname.Data(),suffix.Data()));