Installing PYTHIA8 data
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:00:42 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
PYTHIA8/CMakeLists.txt

index f0a5e9e124bfa2a4f922d3d6fb84a8616db4a09c..3880d6818460178072d4e03bb1b493247d623fc6 100644 (file)
@@ -17,4 +17,7 @@
 add_subdirectory (AliPythia8)
 add_subdirectory (pythia8175)
 
+# Data needed for running PYTHIA8
+install(DIRECTORY pythia8175/xmldoc DESTINATION PYTHIA8/pythia8175)
+
 message(STATUS "PYTHIA8 enabled")